Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Click here for an absence request form          

 

The Local Authority letter to parents regarding the change to holidays in school term

  

Autumn term 2017-18

Training day              Monday 4th September

Begins                       Tuesday 5th September

Training Day             Friday 20th October

Half Term                   Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October inclusive 

Ends                           Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018

Training day              Monday 8th January

Begins                       Tuesday 9th January

Half Term                   Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February inclusive

Ends                           Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Begins                       Monday 16th April

May Bank Holiday      Monday 7th May

Half Term                   Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June inclusive

Ends                           Friday 20th July