Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Click here for an absence request form          

 

The Local Authority letter to parents regarding the change to holidays in school term

  

Summer Term 2018

Begins                       Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday      Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term                   Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 inclusive

Ends                           Friday 20th July 2018, 2.30pm

 

Autumn Term 2018

Training Day                Monday 3rd September 2018

Begins                         Tuesday 4th September 2018

Training Day                Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term                    Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018 inclusive

Ends                            Friday 21st December 2018, 2.30pm

 

Spring Term 2019

Training Day                Monday 7th January 2019

Begins                         Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term                     Monday 25th February - Friday 1st March 2018 inclusive

Ends                            Thursday 11th April 2019, 2.30pm

Training Day                Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Begins                            Monday 29th April 2019

May Bank Holiday          Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term                       Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive

Ends                               Friday 19th July 2019