12000,1920,1080
North Stainley Welcome Video
Click here to watch
Quick Links
School Diary
Wednesday 5th October
Forest School - Class 1
6th October Lunch - Pupils Only
All The Fun Of The Fair School Lunch
7th October 2.30-4.30pm
Open Day
Monday 10th October
JAM
Wednesday 12th October
Forest School - Class 2
14th October 2.30pm
Harvest Festival
17th October After School
Pastoral Parents Evening
Wednesday 19th October
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 9th November
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 16th November
Forest School - Class 2
14th November All week
Anti bullying week
18th november All day
Children in Need
22nd November PM
Childhood influenza vaccine
Wednesday 23rd November
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 30th November
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 7th December
Forest School - Class 2
8th December All Day
Christmas Jumper Day
8th December All Day
Christmas Jumper Day
8th December 2.30pm & 5.30pm
Nativity performance
13th December 1.30-3.30pm
Christmas party class 2
15th December 1.30-3.30pm
Christmas party class 1
16th December 1-2.30pm
Christmas party Class 3
TBC
Christmas Dinner
Wednesday 11th January
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 18th January
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 25th January
Forest School - Class 2
Wednesday 1st February
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 8th February
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 1st March
Forest School - Class 2
5th March 2023 - 3k at 1030am, 10k at 1130am
Lightwater Valley 10k Challenge
Wednesday 8th March
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 15th March
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 22nd March
Forest School - Class 2
Wednesday 26th April
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 3rd May
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 10th May
Forest School - Class 2
Wednesday 17th May
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 24th May
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 14th June
Forest School - Class 2
Wednesday 21st June
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 28th June
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 5th July
Forest School - Class 2
Wednesday 12th July
Forest School - Class 3
Welcome
to North Stainley CE Primary School.


Mrs Louise Wallen
Headteacher
Thank you for taking the time to visit our school website, we hope you find it interesting and informative.
North Stainley CE Primary School is a small village Church of England Primary school in a beautiful, friendly village in North Yorkshire. We have a wonderful, hard working, dedicated staff and a very supportive local community.

MORE >>
School Diary
Wednesday 5th October
Forest School - Class 1
6th October Lunch - Pupils Only
All The Fun Of The Fair School Lunch
7th October 2.30-4.30pm
Open Day
Monday 10th October
JAM
Wednesday 12th October
Forest School - Class 2
14th October 2.30pm
Harvest Festival
17th October After School
Pastoral Parents Evening
Wednesday 19th October
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 9th November
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 16th November
Forest School - Class 2
14th November All week
Anti bullying week
18th november All day
Children in Need
22nd November PM
Childhood influenza vaccine
Wednesday 23rd November
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 30th November
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 7th December
Forest School - Class 2
8th December All Day
Christmas Jumper Day
8th December All Day
Christmas Jumper Day
8th December 2.30pm & 5.30pm
Nativity performance
13th December 1.30-3.30pm
Christmas party class 2
15th December 1.30-3.30pm
Christmas party class 1
16th December 1-2.30pm
Christmas party Class 3
TBC
Christmas Dinner
Wednesday 11th January
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 18th January
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 25th January
Forest School - Class 2
Wednesday 1st February
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 8th February
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 1st March
Forest School - Class 2
5th March 2023 - 3k at 1030am, 10k at 1130am
Lightwater Valley 10k Challenge
Wednesday 8th March
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 15th March
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 22nd March
Forest School - Class 2
Wednesday 26th April
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 3rd May
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 10th May
Forest School - Class 2
Wednesday 17th May
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 24th May
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 14th June
Forest School - Class 2
Wednesday 21st June
Forest School - Class 3
Wednesday 28th June
Forest School - Class 1
Wednesday 5th July
Forest School - Class 2
Wednesday 12th July
Forest School - Class 3
Welcome
to North Stainley CE Primary School.

Mrs Louise Wallen
Headteacher
Thank you for taking the time to visit our school website, we hope you find it interesting and informative.
North Stainley CE Primary School is a small village Church of England Primary school in a beautiful, friendly village in North Yorkshire. We have a wonderful, hard working, dedicated staff and a very supportive local community.
We are located in the original school building, dating from 1871 but also use the village hall for teaching, PE, drama productions, events and lunches.
Our children are happy, confident learners and we work closely with other local schools in the Ripon rural cluster. As a church school our Christian Ethos is at the centre of everything we do. We have very close links with our local church, St.Mary's, North Stainley.
Please do come and visit us, or if you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Mrs Louise Wallen - Head Teacher

CLOSE

North Stainley C.E. Primary School
Welcome Video



CLOSE


Copyright © 2022  North Stainley CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
13  



School Open Afternoon
Friday 7th October 2.30pm - 4.30pm
All Welcome


 
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time