Calendar & Diary

Calendar 2019-2020


 
Autumn Term 2019
Training Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Begins Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Training Day Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive
Ends Friday 20th December 2019, 2.30pm
 
Spring Term 2020
Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
Begins Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive
Ends Friday 3rd April 2020, 2.30pm
 
Spring Term 2020
Training Day Monday 20th April 2020
Begins Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020 (VE day 70th anniversary)
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive
Ends Friday 17th July 2020, 2.30pm
   




 

Diary

DatesEvents
Friday 18th October Harvest Festival. 6pm, St Mary's Church
Thursday 24th October Halloween Party (after school club) - Village Hall
Friday 25th October Training Day - School Closed
Tuesday 12th November District Final Swimming Gala, Harrogate Hydro
Friday 15th November FoNSS Stars in their Eyes (Adults) Disco
Saturday 23rd November School Open Morning for September 2020 intake
Saturday 30th November School Christmas Fair in the Village Hall
Monday 2nd December Messy Church after School in the Village Hall (Free Event)
Thursday 12th December Pantomime Trip to Harrogate Theatre
Thursday 19th December Nativity Play in the Village Hall 5pm
Friday 20th December School Closes at 2.30pm
 

Copyright © 2019  North Stainley CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
19  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time