Calendar & Diary

Calendar 2018-2019

Spring Term 2019
Training Day Monday 7th January 2019
Begins Tuesday8th January 2019
Half Term Monday 25th February - Friday 1st March 2018 inclusive
Ends Thursday 11th April 2019 2.30pm
Training Day Friday 12th April 2019
 
Summer Term 2019
Begins Monday 29th April 2019
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive
Ends Friday 19th July 2019, 2.30pm
 
Autumn Term 2019
Training Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Begins Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Training Day Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive
Ends Friday 20th December 2019, 2.30pm
 
Spring Term 2020
Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
Begins Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive
Ends Friday 3rd April 2020, 2.30pm
 
Spring Term 2020
Training Day Monday 20th April 2020
Begins Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive
Ends Friday 17th July 2020, 2.30pm
Training Day Monday 20th July 2020




 

Diary

DatesEvents
Wednesday 26th June Fantastic No Plastic at Fountains Abbey
Thursday 27th June Non Uniform Day and Teddy Bears picnic
Friday 28th June Celebration Assembly and Parent Lunch - Now 12th July!!!
28th June Transition afternoon for new reception
28th June Class 4 Swimming
1st July Y6 Tennis Coaching
1st July Messy Church after School
Tuesday 2nd July Whole School and Leavers Photographs
2nd July Y6 Leavers Service at Ripon Cathedral
Wednesday 3rd July Parents Information Evening about Y6 London Trip
5th July Y6 Outwood Transition Day
5th July Parent and New Starters lunch
5th July Class 3 swimming
8th July Year 6 Tennis Coaching
Tuesday 9th July Sports Day on the Rec @ 1.30pm
10th July Year 6 Trip to London
12th July Class 4 Swimming
Friday 12th July Celebration Assembly and Parent Lunch
15th July Year 6 Tennis Coaching
18th July Summer Performance 17:00
19th July School Closes 14:30
 

Copyright © 2019  North Stainley CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
9  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time