Calendar & Diary

Calendar 2021-2022

Training Day Monday 6th June 2022
Training Day Monday 25th July 2022
Summer holiday Tuesday 26th July 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022
 

Calendar 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022
Training Day Monday 5th September 2022
School Begins Tuesday 6th September 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October 2022
Friday 28th October 2022 inclusive
Christmas Holiday Monday 19th December 2022
Wednesday 4th January 2023
   
 
Spring Term 2023
Bank Holiday 
Training Day
Monday 2nd January 2023
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
School Begins Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February 2023
Friday 17th February 2023 inclusive
School Begins Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Holiday

Training Day
Monday 3rd April 2023
Friday 14th April 2023 inclusive

Monday 17th April 2023
 
Summer Term 2023
School Begins Tuesday 18th April 2023
   
Bank Holiday
Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May 2023
Monday 9th May
Half Term Tuesday 30th May 2023
Friday 2nd June 2023 inclusive
Training Day Monday 24th July 2023
Training Day Tuesday 25th July 2023
Summer holiday Wednesday 26th July 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023

Diary

EventsDates
No diary item found
 

Copyright © 2022  North Stainley CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
15  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time