Calendar & Diary

Calendar 2020-2021

Spring Term 2021
Training Day Monday 4th January 2021
School Begins Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February
Friday 19th February 2021 inclusive
School Begins Monday 22th February 2021
Easter Holiday Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April
 
Summer Term 2021
Training Day Monday 12th April 2021
School Begins Tuesday 13th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021
Half Term Tuesday 1st June
Friday 4th June 2021 inclusive
Training Day Monday 26th July 2021
Summer holiday Tuesday 27th July
Tuesday 7th September
 

Calendar 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Training Day Monday 6th September 2021
School Begins Tuesday 7th September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive
Training Day Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021
Wednesday 5th January 2022
 
Spring Term 2022
Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
School Begins Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022 inclusive
School Begins Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022
 
Summer Term 2022
School Begins Monday 25th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 2022
Half Term Tuesday 31st May 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive
Training Day Monday 25th July 2022
Training Day Tuesday 26th July 2022
Summer holiday Tuesday 27th July 2022
Tuesday 7th September 2022

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 13th May Class 1 - Forest School
Wednesday 19th May Class 2 - Forest School
Wednesday 26th May Class 3 - Forest School
Thursday 17th June Class 1 - Forest School
Wednesday 23rd June Class 2 - Forest School
Wednesday 30th June Class 3 - Forest School
Thursday 8th July Class 1 - Forest School
Wednesday 14th July Class 2 - Forest School
Wednesday 21st July Class 3 - Forest School
 

Copyright © 2021  North Stainley CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
12  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time