work for class 2 Tuesday 8th March
08 Mar 2022
class 2 work Monday 7th March
07 Mar 2022
class 2 work week beginning Monday 14th February
14 Feb 2022
Class 2 work for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday (9-11th February)
08 Feb 2022
Class 2 work for Monday 7th February and Tuesday 8 th February
06 Feb 2022
Work for class 2 Friday 4th February
02 Feb 2022
Work for class 2 Thursday 3rd February
02 Feb 2022
work for class 2 Wednesday 2nd February
01 Feb 2022
Class 2 work for children isolating at home week beginning Monday 31st January
30 Jan 2022
class 2 homework week beginning 31st January
30 Jan 2022
class 2 homework week beginning Monday 24th January
23 Jan 2022
class 2 work week beginning Monday 24th January
23 Jan 2022
class 2 homework week beginning 17th January
16 Jan 2022
class 2 work week beginning Monday 17th January
16 Jan 2022
class 2 work for week beginning Tuesday 5th January
06 Jan 2022
Class 2 work for Monday 13th December
13 Dec 2021
Class 2 work for Friday 10h December
09 Dec 2021
Work for Class 2 Thursday 9th December
08 Dec 2021
Work For Class 2 Wednesday 8th December
07 Dec 2021
Work For Class 2 Tuesday 7th December
06 Dec 2021
Work For Class 2 Monday 6th December
05 Dec 2021
homework for class 2 week beginning 6th December
05 Dec 2021
Work for Class 2 Friday 3rd December
03 Dec 2021
Work for Thursday 2nd December
01 Dec 2021
Work For Wednesday 1st December
30 Nov 2021
work for Class 2 Tuesday 30th November
29 Nov 2021
Work for Monday 29th November
28 Nov 2021
Class 2 homework week beginning 29th November
28 Nov 2021
homework week 9 (week commencing 7th November)
07 Nov 2021
Homework week 8 (week commencing 2nd November)
02 Nov 2021
Homework week 7
17 Oct 2021
Homework week 5 (week beginning 3rd October)
03 Oct 2021
Homework week 4
26 Sep 2021
Homework for week 3
19 Sep 2021
Home work For Week Beginning Monday 13th September
12 Sep 2021


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 
( LOGIN to comment on this article. )

Skeleton

26 Apr 2020

How Does Your Body Work?
Go outside and use chalk to draw around someone's body.
Can you draw what is inside your body? What does each part do?
Think about the human skeleton and how it supports you.  Try and make a structure out of paper that can support a tennis ball.  Click on the link to see what to do. Send me photos!


  -35133-KS2ActivitySheet_humanbody_1.pdf-  


 



 


 

COMMENTS
( LOGIN to comment on this article. )

No comments.
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2022  North Stainley CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
19  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time